The Great Self Help Sham

It is always good when one finds that they have a character flaw, admits it, works on it and moves on.  It is NOT good when one finds they have a character flaw, starts going to every self help thing they can go to, reads all the self help books and starts finding imaginary flaws that may not really even been there.

I have an acquaintance, used to be a semi-friend (until I gave her some advice she asked for then pissed all over me for it by blasting me out publicly on her blog and not even stating it they way I did) and after she totally ditched someone I care about in a way that I wouldn’t wish on my worst enemy, then claimed she was being stalked to save face to her one fan, herself (yes she has 6 separate accounts to make it look like she has readers) This person is now stuck on Breakthrough: The Movie, a complete and total sham of a film that claims to be all about self help and how you can do better and fix your life etc…

If you really need that kind of help see a licensed professional, not some self appointed know it all that’s just out for your money.

Leave a Reply

